Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Get in touch...something great might happen.

In her own words

I guess I'm basically just looking for a best friend, someone who I can just be myself with. Easier said then done, right?! I love to laugh and make others laugh, I can't stand people who can't find humor in life or who take themselves too seriously. I'm a single gal living in Alexandria who is ready to meet someone who likes to have fun and be spontaneous. Someone who wants to go out and try new things and someone who has time for a relationship. Looking for someone who I can be myself around. Someone who will make me laugh and who will want to be spontaneous with me. I have a pretty goofy/sarcastic sense of humor...Hopefully my match would have a good sense of humor and know how to make laugh. Shows that makes me laugh...The Daily Show, Always Sunny in Philly, Parks and Rec, Modern Family, New Girl, Louie C.K. How I met your mother, etc... Working out and trying to be healthy is something that I'm interested in, and would like to find someone who I can share an active lifestyle with. Someone that I can motivate and who can motivate me as well to share a healthy lifestyle would be ideal. Don't get me wrong, I'm all for laying in bed on a rainy Sunday and catching up with the DVR, but it's good to keep active and try to enjoy all the things you can do outdoors in this area. I've lived in No.VA my whole life and I would like to find someone who loves this area as much as I do, and who wants to go explore. I would love to check out new band at the 9:30 club, go to a Nat's game of take a day trip to a local brewery/winery.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

i'm a dog person

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Old Town, Alexandria, New Orleans, New York City, Riviera Maya, Charleston, SC.


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

Microbreweries, people watching, catching green lights when I'm late for work, Italian food, bold red wines, finding great new local bars/restaurants, Going to a movie and catching the previews, making people laugh with my winning personality!!!!

For fun

Nat's Game, Caps Game DC Improv, Concerts, Movies, Trying out new restaurants

Last read

Kasher in the Rye by Moshe Kasher



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Government Contractor....Office, Emails, Reports, blah, blah, blah!!!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
100% Ethiopian.... born in the USA!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
GMU - Go Patriots for Undergrad....then just got my masters from UMUC