Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DancingLaw30

31 year old man | Upper Arlington, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So, I feel like I need a do over and update to...

In his own words

So, I feel like I need a do over and update to the top of my page: First of all the updates don't mean I am totally against the site. It's good and bad. My updates are just my little journal. I was in a long term relationship a few years ago that taught me a lot, and a few bad things in my life the last few years have taught me the value of going for things without fear. If Internet dating freaks you out, I am probably not the guy you wanna waste your time getting to know. I am open and closed off at the same time. Depends on the person. One thing that really annoys me- are you looking for a hookup? Hookups happen in life, I am not 20 years old looking for it on an hourly basis, but will not turn a blind eye that they do happen. You get blunt honesty from me because it's either that or playing the nice guy card until I get what I want to then stop returning your calls. This is about taking risks because no one is just going to fall in our laps! Dating isn't easy, but it's 2015 not 1993. Values are just fine and should be a part of something, but to be living in a time machine will only leave us with unanswered questions. Life has treated me well, but we all search for the balance between work and love. Openness is key. Love coaching sports on top of my day job. Working around kids brings the greatest joy. Life traumas have taught me to embrace every day as it could be my last. But by saying that I'm not going to be someone's last no matter what the situation so they can figure out who's in first. As I've gotten a little bit older I think taking the time to really understand people is very valuable. Yes joining match kinda makes me feel desperate, but new things don't always mean bad things and nothing on the outside seemed to have been working. One thing I have learned about moving around the last few years is life will give you the chance to meet so many neat people if you go through that open door without being so standoffish. People have their own ideas on how they want to date. The beauty is we all see things from a different point of view, so trying something different is why we are all here right? Three songs that say where my head is right now- JayZ- Takeover FGL- Tell Me How You Like It Marvin Gaye- What's going on Three movies that say a lot about how I view life: Boyz in the Hood American Beauty Top Gun A woman who likes sports is a plus. Chicago Bears, LA Lakers basketball, Blackhawks ,Orioles Baseball Listening to the Beatles, Prince, Springsteen, MJ, and Jay-Z in my car take away stress at the right moment. Not into women who obsess over country music and the lifestyle. I am a city boy who can deal with some country stuff, but if you want a cowboy, I am not him... I am a very humble person who has learned to take nothing for granted. Life is too short to be looking into details on every little thing. Sometimes you just have to live. Does anyone respond to emails that you initiate? Some people really just want to waste their time on others. Hmmm. May 1st- Why do we lead people on to then get mad when the other person gets upset? Others have feelings too that we should always be aware of before the situation gets ugly. May 24th- Women shouldn't change men, men shouldn't change women. You should take the opportunity to get to know a person and learn that their change in their heart may teach you a few things about yourself you never allowed before. Being social is great, but at the end of the day they're just a bunch of pictures to show off to your friends if you can't hold a conversation with the opposite sex in private. At the end of the day they end up just being selfish with another person while you still search on match.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love South Beach.. Hanging out at any beach works for me.. Starbucks coffee keeps me going in the morning. Went to Italy 2 years ago and would kill to go back. Have enjoyed bike riding in certain places of late and just enjoying the quiet and peace.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Love Italian food. Favorite color is blue or red. There are times I just stroll though the mall to get a glimpse of what's new. My car is my current and future girlfriend unless someone wants to change that. Enjoy the outdoors, working out and spring

For fun

I love tailgating back where I went to school.. Hanging out with my family...Going to the beach... Sometimes just a night at home watching a movie and relaxing is appealing enough. Wine tasting. Paintball. Mountain biking is becoming a new favorite.

Last read

Honestly have no idea. Paperwork and emails from work really don't count. Maybe I should do a little more reading. Last 3 books i've read. Dry Ice, The Conscience of a Conservative, City of Bones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work and travel a lot. Someone who understands that is a major plus for me! I am an International Law Attorney. I have stories =)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Half Italian, half German. Learning about my ethnicity as I've gotten older has been a great learning experience.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up in the Catholic church and don't have a problem with those who are of other faiths.
Languages: English, Italian English, French, Italian
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in accounting and my MBA and law degree! Calling me a dork or nerd would win you major cool points I attended the U of Maryland for my undergrad and grad school. Wouldn't trade it in for anything. Go Terps!