Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-56 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Catch Me If You Can

In her own words

I’m a petite, exotic-looking woman; my mother was of Lithuanian descent and my father was a bit of a mix- southern French (supposedly) and Mediterranean. I love the water, sun and salt. I cycle, am a competitive amateur ballroom dancer, and generally keep in great shape. it's important to me, I hope it is equally important to my man. I love adventure, hiking, travel, entertaining and staying home with a good book (preferably while in the arms of a good man). I have a wild streak. I have pets and an excellent pet-sitter. I love to laugh, play, cuddle and snuggle. I'm comfortable in everything from a bikini to a ballgown. I'm a passionate, sensuous, extremely loyal and caring woman by nature. I love life to the fullest. I'm passionate about the way I live my life. When I love, I love fully, with every ounce of my being. I am a one-man woman. No matter how many eyes are on me, my eyes are only for you. I keep my body fit and toned, hair loose and silky, and makeup light (unless there's a reason for going heavier on the eye liner, like a little black dress). Yes, I look like my pictures!!!! Except the hair. I can't blow it out as straight as my stylist can:-) Also, all my photos are very recent, and the only photo-editing was background noise. I am only interested in a LTR. I am not a "serial dater". DL _________________________________________________ You are an athletic man: you are intense, masculine, passionate, loving and sensuous. You only want ONE woman- you simply haven't found her yet. You are a successful, confident, loyal man. You have a playful, laughing side to your nature. You love to smile and you love to touch and kiss. You enjoy very masculine outdoor sports when you have the time to indulge. You love the water, wind and waves. A strong, intelligent woman intrigues you.... ......If this fits you, email me! My age is slightly lowered to keep me out of certain filters. Thank you for reading this.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

2 American Eskimo dogs & one very metro cat named... Metro.

Favorite hot spots

Diving the crystal caves of the Abacos islands; Thailand, Micronesia, Hong Kong. Biking and hiking around lake Lucerne in Switzerland. Alaska; Norway, especially the fjords...I could go on and on.


Amherst College, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Ask me.. A lot is in my profile

For fun

Ask me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I help kids, teens, and their families.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school a lot:-)