Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Albany, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Dancing redhead seeks artist adventurer.

In her own words

I am a teacher, an artist and a traveller. Everyday my students surprise me in the best possible ways and challenge me to be the best teacher I can be for them. I use the stage as my storybook and hope the "stories" I tell through movement touch my audience and make them think and feel. My travels have shown me the universal goodness of people everywhere, I know I am fortunate to have seen that. I am a minimalist and enjoy a simple life of limited consumption (jet fuel being my greatest extravagance). I smile a lot and laugh at myself often. I look forward to sharing, adventure, art, and travel with someone who is equally curious about the world around him as I am. I am looking for someone I can learn with and from. A few more things that make me me: - I have had some of my best conversations with myself 100 meters up on a belay ledge - I can spend an entire day cooking and not realize that 8 hours have passed as I've experimented with ingredients new and familiar - I love the magic of theater and the stage - I'm running out of pages in my passport: most recent stamps are from my summer in Nepal - In a previous life, I was a Middle School Math and Science teacher...for real - I like pancakes for dinner - I am pretty excited about vegetables - I like the public library a lot - Nature is my preferred therapy Oh, and I'd rather meet you in person than go back and forth with the fake interactions, like winks and super-favs, and date-lettes... or whatever they're all called. Though, if there were an ass-grab function, I might use it... ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local breweries, anywhere dancing and live music are happening, my climbing gym, any trail, and any big rock. Beyond the Bay: NOLA, Grand Tetons, NYC and Asheville, NC. And, beyond: Nepal, Argentina, Colombia, Bulgaria, Turkey... Cuba next??


Pitzer College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

Favorites include: anything on NPR, mangoes, peanut butter, climbing and dancing shoes, and my cast iron pans.

For fun

For fun I like to experiment in the kitchen, hike high for a good view, drink a dark beer while listening to live music, and dance pretty much anywhere...

Last read

Naked Pictures of Famous People by Jon Stuart and At Home by Bill Bryson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Dance program director at local public high school; in the summers I lead international community service trips for US teens
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Pitzer College, BA Environmental Studies and BA Dance; Western Carolina University, MA Teaching.