Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing to lose, everything to gain

In his own words

Hi and welcome to my profile! I was born and raised in Toronto and moved to New York about two years ago, after a 3-year academic stint in Philadelphia. I am looking to meet someone who is open-minded, honest, kind, intelligent, and has a healthy sense of humor, to share new and fun experiences with. I am most passionate about the quality time that I spend with loved ones, family, and friends. Those who know me best would describe me as being a good listener, easy-going, hardworking, and humorous. I have also been told that I look much younger than I really am. My best life skills include, using humor to make people laugh, keeping physically fit, and being a good friend and companion. If there's anything in particular you would like to know more about me, just ask : ).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Currently I do not have any pets, but would like to own a dog one day. If you already have one, that would be great!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Singapore, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, Lima, Peru, and recently, Busan, South Korea. I would definitely like to do more traveling in the near future. Any suggestions?

Favorite things

Favorite things include peanut butter, red wine (especially French), tapas restaurants, live jazz performances, bachata music (and dancing, of course), and Sunday brunches.

For fun

I try to stay physically fit by doing martial arts training about 5-6 times a week. I also enjoy going for walks on the High Line, photography, latin dancing, and karaoke.

Last read

The last book I read was "The art of learning" written by Josh Waitzkin, who was portrayed in the book and movie: "Searching for Bobby Fischer". He discusses his success as a child chess prodigy and later as a martial artist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I create promotional and non-promotional scientific content for a pharmaceutical advertising agency in Manhattan
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Canadian by birth. Culturally I am West Indian.
Faith: Hindu No preference
I am very open-minded when it comes to other cultures and beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral