Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
... because we need a witness to our lives..." Susan Sarandon in Shall We Dance?

In her own words

I'm most happy when I'm sharing my time and love with others, when I'm dancing or traveling... when I'm having an open conversation with someone from whom I can learn something or give something in return. I'm back at this site because despite past experiences (from which I've learned and I'm thankful for), I still believe in attuned relationships that grow from friendship and trust. I would love to have the man of my dreams sharing my reality. I would also like to meet friends, new people, have new experiences! It has never been easy, even though I've been living here for a very long time now. Friends from back home are busy with their families; relatives are far away... so... here I am! Good or bad, and maybe contradictory, I define myself as kind, respectful, playful, honest, loyal, "smiley", intense, creative, sensitive, compassionate, idealist, spoiled, curious, spontaneous, responsible, romantic, shy, "wavy", outgoing... ... I like to live everything to its fullest but I confess, I'm better at it, if I have a mate (don't know if that is the correct word) by my side. My trunk: my family, that's and endless love! My roots: my culture and friends. My branches: my soul, reaching out to embraces and growth. I'd love to meet a humble, peaceful yet vivid, loving, lovable man that shows affection and takes risks for love; one that is hungry for discovery and is not afraid to try new things; a man with values and goals. I'd like you to enjoy life every day, be amazed and amused by the simplest things. I'd like to be with a man that smiles, dances and sings out loud, who is open with me and shares himself with everyone around; intelligent, family oriented, a good son, a responsible parent, a good friend; someone who is in some kind of spiritual discovery, has a good mood and doesn't see responsabilities of life as a burden. I treasure that feeling of companionship, support and correspondence, that sense of flowing effortless friendship, of synchrony that makes you smile just by hearing each other’s voice. Wow! Too dense? Well, such is love… it could be described with a thousand words yet a simple silence looking at each other could express more. I would love to be a part of whatever moves you, learn from your passions and interests but I won't lie, it's not easy for me to identify myself with a person who lives to work and has no other thing in his head than just making money. Please, don't contact me if you are married or in a relationship. I don't judge preferences but I prefer monogamy. Having said that… thank you for reading me! Shall we dance??? Happiness to all!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I loove Miami in the spriing time, I love Paaris in the faaall... Providencia in Colombia, Vieques in Puerto Rico, D.R, N.Y, BCN! So many places! I want to go to: Morocco, Turkey, Cape Town, Scotland

Favorite things

Photography, music, dancing, pizza, hugs, photography, the beach, laughs, morning coffee, swimming at night, drums, good films, chocolate raisins, 6pm... ... ...

For fun

I enjoy everything! Flip-flops or highheels. Going out for dinner and dancing or to a park for a walk; the beach, people-watching on a busy street, watching t.v, going to the movies, the gym, theater shows, visiting friends... writing, photography...

Last read

Currently reading "Imagine" by Jonah Lehrer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Retail / Food services, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
100% colombian. I was born in Bogota.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Mass Communications with an emphasis in advertising.