Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Runnemede, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to meet someone to have a good time, get to know and to see where it goes from there!

In her own words

Hey guys I'm Dana, I'm 28 about to be 29 soon and have a degree in Journalism and Public Relations from Rider University. I've tried this match scene before and have had mixed reviews but I figure hey why not! lol I'm a dancer and have been since I was two years old and dance teacher for almost twelve years now and love ever minute of it! I'm here looking for someone who is nice and looking to spend time with the same! Not all about the drama and definitely not into the cheating. I am at the point where I just want someone to enjoy my time with and vice versa without any issues! I figure if your on here just BE YOURSELF and you'll meet the right people! I am very creative, confident and have certain career goals that I am trying to fufill as we speak, but also ALWAYS down for a good time! I am looking for someone who makes me laugh and that I can have a blast with! I love a guy that has a great personality and is up for pretty much anything! Not looking for the men who are only interested in "one thing." You know what that is fellas lol Whether it be going out for the night or staying home and cuddlin' up I'm down for both! I' m definitely into someone who can have their guy time with their buddies where I can have the same with mine and in other words " not be up each others you know what" lol sorry for the bluntness but it's true! I think it's great when you can share each others interests as well and support that person in whatever their doing! Within reason of course! Ok well that's enough about me! I'd really like to hear from potental people out there so let's get to talkin!

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats, however I love all pets! Always great to have a furry companion lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As far as destinations go any vacation away, is an AMAZING thing! I really enjoyed Punta Cana and anywhere really that I can lay on the beach I am happy!


Rider University, Lawrenceville, NJ

Favorite things

Aside from dancing, I aa huge movie person! I love having a wine night, some cuddle time anda great movie on, or a date nigt of dinner and a movie- as long as I am around good company I cannot complain!

For fun

I love dancing, but my free time is usually whatever comes my way, I am usually always game to try anything at least once and see where it leads me! Just having fun!

Last read

I m typically not a reader, however, everyone keeps urgng me to read 50 shadesof grey so Imay be jumping on that bad wagon! lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I m a dance teacher nearby just part time though and then I work full time at a hospital just to pay the bills lol
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college