Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Copper Canyon, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Some people are settling down, some people are settling and some people refuse to settle for anything less than butterflies.

In her own words

I believe that to truly find out who someone is you can't listen to what they say but rather watch what they do.... so explaining myself in a limited amount of characters may not suffice but I'll give it a shot! I love always trying to live life to the fullest! I'm very laid back, always ready for what life will bring me, always ready to get up and enjoy a beautiful morning, and always wanting to experience this beautiful life with those around me. I've lived in Texas my whole life and although I am not conservative in political views, I am definitely old fashion when it comes to dating. and men. I love men in suits, i love it when a man will open the car door for a woman, puts my coat on for me, treats me like a lady and wants to take care of me. First date, lets meet half way. If we have other dates past that, I feel a man should come pick up his date. That's just me. If you don't think that's something you can do then we may not be a match. Deep down a pretty simple girl looking for a simple man. I am looking for a sweet, outgoing man who will love the outdoors like I do but also love to have relaxed nights in, a man who is ambitious, knows what he wants and goes for it, and someone who is always ready to try something new.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I love dogs. I currently have two dogs, a cavachon named Cora and a Chihuahua - Cocker Spaniel mix named Hank. I would love to have either a german shepard, husky, border collie, australian shephard or a corgi.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite National Park, Yellowstone National Park, Colorado, California, Europe (have yet to go)


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

The Beatles, Incubus, SRV, Nickel Creek, John Mayer, Grace Potter and the Nocturnals, Allison Krauss, Tonic, Ryan Adams, Norah Jones, Zero 7,Doyle Bramhall II, Pearl Jam, Coldplay.... Homeland, Trueblood, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones

For fun

Movies, concerts, going to new restaurants, listening to music, playing guitar, taking dance classes, going to the gym, reading and catching up with family and friends.

Last read

I always have too many books going at once. Just started the Game of Thrones book series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am about to start my third year of teaching high school Math. Yes.... I am a math geek.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral