Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 50-64 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love life

In his own words

I would enjoy the company of a middle age athletic young spirited woman. I'm a very active guy and need a partner that is young at heart. Light spirited people have more fun. Acting light hearted and carefree is what makes life fun. I'm 67, but often do and act as a 47 year old, especially when dancing and enjoying live music. Music to me is like candy to children, can't get a enough and enjoy every minute. Some of my fun activities are, walking nature trails, lake - river and sport activities, snow boarding, kayaking, motorcycle riding, dancing to cagen - zydeco music, concerts, movies, and occasional dining out. I value health, integrity / honesty, responsibility, good comunication, family, wit, humor, and friendship. I believe there is a direct correlation between being fit, eating healthy and life longevity and I have live my life with this mentality. Most of all, I would like to connect with a woman in a manner of honoring and understanding of each other, expressing passion / love towards each other. A connection where the joy of giving is more significant than receiving. That said, I understand nothing is 100%, to get 85% of what is important would be a great fit.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Labs are my favorite dogs. They are so gentle and loving.

Political views



Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Dancing Kayaking Snow boarding

For fun

I love listing and dancing to Cajun / Zydeco music. All music, especially life, touches my heart. Piano, accordion, harmonica, and horns, are special. I love the connection / experience of dancing, its magic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Retired GM Automotive Engineer / Builder. On occasion doing kitchens, Baths, general repairs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelor of Science Degree in Automotive Engineering, Western Michigan University.