Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking women 35-53 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I guess that makes two of us!

In his own words

11 more days on Match- reach out now if you like! Hey there:-) I'm posting on Match, because the goal of sharing an active and wonderful life with the right life partner is worth the effort to investigative this. To be candid, local social dance communities and other groups grant me a lot of enjoyable contact with lovely ladies. I can be passionate and capable of adoring one special woman totally; yet my dating life really needs to focus on someone where we find mutual lasting purpose. I am an architect by trade, musician, dancer, lover of arts and culture- a Renaissance man in an age of specialization. I enjoy great conversation with respectful directness. And while I enjoy much of what life has to offer; I tend to go paths less travelled. Though dating can be full of joyful (and disappointing) emotion;, I practice the motto "keep showing up!" Most nights I am among people, and now I have this dang cyber-profile on the street! (I guess that makes two of us) Wishing you all the best with your search:-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love much of what the DC area has to offer in cultural events, recreation, and life-style. Music is a big part of my life, both listening and playing piano when time permits. I love to stroll and bike through great areas.

For fun

Social Dancing - (Swing, ballroom, latin, country, tango) playing piano, Bicycling, working out, movies and dining out, Exploring this beautiful area with lovely company, and taking care of my home.

Last read

Eat Pray Love, Winter of the World and Night over Water - I like Geo-political thrillers full of romance and action, Fantasy novels and more, (when I have the time.) Occasional re-reading of the gospels - though challenging waters for me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Commercial mixed-use architecture and planning in the U.S and abroad.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German/ Russian/ Scott/ Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Jewish father and Christian mother; I was given a Jewish identity, yet celebrated Christmas as well. In 2011, I truly became a Christian; though it has been challenging for me to accept and practice all the customs and doctrine.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Undergrad - University of Michigan - Ann Arbor Bachelors and 1st professional grad degree - Catholic University of America Masters Degree - University of Illinois - Chicago