Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Crowley, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-42

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy my life with. I am seeking a long term, commited, happy relationship.

In her own words

I am a generally good person. I pride myself in doing a good job. I enjoy a variety of entertainment. I like to have fun. Wine and upscale lounges or bars where people sit around are not my style. I like to be active and if I am going out I like to dance, be in crowds, have noise surrounding me, I enjoy a little alcohol. With that said, I am also very responcible. I have a family at home who need me and they are very important to me. I would like to meet a person with similar interest and hobbies. Someone who is good with kids and enjoys doing family oriented activities as well. Someone who makes me smile and laugh. A caring person who knows how to make a lady shine, and that I can have fun with. I love to travel and have the time to, so someone with as much free time as me would be AMAZING. I am very eclectic in my taste and personality. I fit in well almost anywhere. I can be the loud and crazy fun loving, full of energy type, but also can be the lazy, want to sit at home and do absolutely nothing type. I am me, simply that. I do occasionally find things about myself that I want to improve, but have learned from past relationships that if you do not love me for who I am, and I for who you are then there is no point in continuing the relationship. I am looking for someone to enjoy my life with long term. Im tired of being disappointed by bad relationships, I don't really like to date, but I don't like being alone either. SO... I want to hopefully find a best friend that develops into the love of my life. I have a huge heart and like to show my affection to those who have a special place in my heart be it family or that special someone. I know what I want and am a very impatient person, and don't have time to "play around" so I can be intense and scare a lot of people off like that. But, I need someone who is confident in who they are and knows what they want too! If its the same as me, then great... hopefully it works out. If not... I'm not going to waste my time or yours. Oh, and if you sent me a one liner or a wink as a message, you probably won't hear back from me because I assume you don't know how to carry on a conversation. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

But I don't have any

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ecuador, A white Sandy Beach, Snow skiing


Tarrant County College District, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Not a "favorites" kind of girl. I like a wide variety.

For fun

Anything that sounds interesting Definitely like to dance, and travel, eat good food, be around fun/entertaining people, play like a grown kid :-)

Last read

Typical female.... Fifty Shades of Grey, Fifty Shades Darker



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a registered nurse
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Im not excluding anyone, but this is what I usually find myself attracted to...
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I dont go to church, but I was raised a christian and still hold those values (somewhere deep inside)
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I want to go back to school someday, but haven't had the time lately.