Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Washington Township, OH, USA | Seeking men 46-56 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Would You Like To Dance Around The World With Me?

In her own words

Peace, love, and happiness. That is my gig. I am not into drama trauma! Life is much to short for that! Happy, positive, active, lover of life, these are ways that I would describe myself. I enjoy people. I like to talk and share my life with them, their life with me. I am open and accepting of all people, I do my best to empathize and understand another person's point of view. We can all learn from each other. I love kids, my children are grown now so I am doing what I can to mentor other kids. I have coached soccer (extremely rewarding) and currently I am a soccer referee, it is a blast running around the field with the kids! I enjoy volunteer work, helping those who need a little help. It is hugely rewarding and a great way to meet a broad range of interesting people. I believe that I have been given many gifts and I want to give back, especially to kids that need a little TLC. I enjoy any activity that challenges me and keeps my body and my mind moving in a positive direction. I am working on that spirituality thing and I would love a guy who is up for the exploration with me. I believe in being best friends with my lover. Yeah I actually believe that is possible. Naive? I don't think so. That is what I am looking for. It is sooo much better to share this life with your best friend who happens to be your lover! I love a man who is not afraid to touch me, hold me, kiss me, anywhere, any time. It says that he is thinking about me and that makes me happy. I am very affectionate and share my kisses generously, anywhere, anytime. It says that I am thinking about him! I love a man who cares about his family, who wants to be part of their lives, who will share my family with me. I am a grandma now. It is awesome! I would love to meet a man who wants to be fit mentally and physically, someone who challenges me to do the same. I love to dance. Recently, I joined a Swing Dance group, East Coast and Lindy Hop, FUN! I do a little Salsa too. I would love a man who would enjoy sharing this with me. Would you like to dance around the world with me?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Well I used to have a yellow lab - but we had to put her down this summer - I miss her :(

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy nature, the Mountains, the Beach and the Ocean, Outdoor Concerts, Fraze Pavillion, Riverbend, Yosemite National Park, I would like to visit all the National Parks, Oregon Express, Trolley Stop, and Gillys in Dayton

Favorite things

My Kids, Seafood and Fresh Veges on the Grill, Dark Chocolate, Red Wine, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Dave Mathews, Neil Young, Van Morrison, Al Green, U2, Jack Johnson, Breakfast w/ The Beatles, WNKU, WYSO

For fun

love outdoor concerts, listening to music and dancing hiking, skiing, biking, softball, soccer, road trips, finding new out of the way people and places time with family and friends, throwing the ball for puppy cooking everything on the grill

Last read

I spend time reading as opposed to watching TV, I enjoy books that make me think, Latest reads: Strength in What Remains - Tracy Kidder, Ageless Body, Timeless Mind - Depak Chopra, Animal Farm - George Orwell, Measure of a Man - Sydney Poitier



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i believe that all faiths have insight to offer yet no one faith has all the answers, i have a personal relationship with my creator
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
the college degree never taught me as much as life has - every day is an education - currently learning to be a better cook and gardener