Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Danb1713

31 year old man | Lowell, AR, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The delicate balance between heart and mind

In his own words

I am a very down to earth guy who values the small things in life. I do not get worked up very easily and love to just take things in stride. I will always fight for the things I love and believe in, but always stressing over what will come next is just too much to worry about on a daily basis. I am definately a midwest guy at heart and am thankful for my upbringing. I really enjoy sports and I play/watch them whenever I get the chance. I also really like to travel and try to get out as much as I can. I have been fortunate enough to travel the world for work and it has definately increase my need to travel more. I hope to fill up at least a few passports in my day and home that whoever I meet feels the same way. If you want to know anything else about me dont hesitate to ask....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 1 yr old pit/lab mix named Roxie and she is truly an interesting puppy, but I love her to death

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My new love is Hawaii. I have been to a few places in Europe for business, but cant wait to see the rest on my own (or with that special someone). I love to travel and cant wait until my next trip

College

Jamestown College, Jamestown, ND

Favorite things

Like I mentioned above I love music. I dont play anymore, but listen to almost all types as much as possible. I also really like taking my dog Roxie to the dog park and watching her crazy personality unfold lol.

For fun

I have a wide variety of things I like to do with my free time. I definately love music and movies. I also like to bike, hit up happy hour with friends or family, and take mini trips. I can also be found playing any type of sport possible.

Last read

I am not a huge reader. After looking at my computer all day on emails and spreadsheets I enjoy visual entertainment over reading. I dont think I have hit my "reading age" yet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Supply Chain Analyst
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Dutch, Swedish, and Irish... pretty much the whitest person possible.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I like to believe that if you treat others the way you want to be treated and just be a really good person that everything else will take care of itself. That being said, I am not against going to church, but I dont currently make it a pirority.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I think that similar education backgrounds are extremely importatnt.