Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Great Falls, MT, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 100 miles of Boise, ID

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Chance favors the prepared mind

In his own words

I'm a guy who's gone through a lot this past year. My experiences have humbled me and made me realize what is truly important. I love the outdoors hunting, fishing, camping, snowshoeing, etc. I've been told I have a great sense of humor and I do love to make people laugh. I love to travel and to see new places. I'm the kind of person who has to know what's over the next hill. I'm looking for someone who shares the love of life. Life can be hard so it's important to enjoy and embrace to good things when they come. I'm gone a lot, my job keeps me on the road but its providing me with a good living so for now I don't mind. I'm not what you call a small man. Not fat just a few extra pounds. Over the last two years I've lost over 130 pounds. It's a struggle sometimes but I'm much healthier so it's worth it. I try to say active as much as I can. Not enough hours in the day sometimes. I do enjoy my down time. Sometimes it's nice just to hang out at the house and veg. I'm an easy going guy, you have to roll with life. It'd be nice to meet some new people and maybe more later. I'm new to this whole dating thing I'm learning as I go. I will say this much, there is so much more to me than a cowboy hat. I'm well spoken and have seen many things in this world. Hopefully I can find someone to see much more of it with me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

The mountains the Oregon coast the green belt downtown Boise on a weekend night and the farmers market


Montana State University, Bozeman, MT

Favorite things

Smiling and laughing. I love grill all year long. Being outside

For fun

Pretty much anything outdoors. I love movies and going to dinner and maybe some dancing afterwards.

Last read

Tao The Way. The sayings of Lao Tzu Chuang Tzu and Lieh Tzu



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference