Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
next door neighbor type of gal

In her own words

Do you really read profiles.. Or just look at the pictures? We shall see! My name is Dana and I would describe myself as an outgoing, fun, quirky, genuine, honest person. For fun I like hangin w/ my friends, playing board/card games, watchin movies, eating, singing karaoke, dancing, goin to the beach, playing my own version of tennis, swimming, bowling, going to Amusement parks, wine tasting, camping, basically anything fun! All of my hobbies and passions in life would be more enjoyable if I had someone to share them with :) I am somewhat picky when it comes to dating. Some important qualities I would like in a partner are someone that is sweet, loyal, respectful, emotional, outgoing, funny, family oriented, Catholic/Christian, considerate. Deal breakers for me would be- over the age of 37, smoking/drugs, party animals, motorcycle/gun fanatics, divorced, and a parent. I do want to have kids some day and get married, but I would prefer to experience both of those for the first time mutually with a partner. Alright, so if you want to get in touch with me you should wink. if i wink back then write me on this Day...luvs ya. 84 at the hooooooo ya :) (backwards) with no dots/spaces! did ya get it?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

i love dogs! I have a small dog (6.2lbs) and her name is Hope. I loved cats when i was a kid, but now i'm allergic :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach,hawaii, ireland, scottland, cute hidden little restaurants- zoeys cafe in ventura.. rivers end cafe in seal beach, the nature center has a couple different hikes you can take.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Nature, the beach, my family, my dog, smiling, singing, dancing, hugs, Music (country music, soul/blues, oldies), food (Ice Cream & Mexican food), Hazelnut, Vanilla, & coconut scents, the rain, fireplaces, Christmas, down pillows, going to church..

For fun

i like going to the beach, bowling, mini golf, amusement parks, swimming, bicycle riding, wine tasting, church,movies,tennis, camping, dancing, karaoke, goin 2 diff places, nature, reading, going in or staying out, play board/card game.

Last read

summer pleasures by Nora Roberts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
working part time at a restaurant and going through the hiring process for and adjunct professor position at a university
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
i am irish, scottish, german, french, and dutch!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
i have been Catholic since I was a baby. I go to Church every Sunday and sing in the band.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have my Master's degree in Health Science, my Bachelors degree in Sociology, and my Associates in Liberal Arts