Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Morningside, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Aloha :)

In her own words

Originally a Hawaii Native, I have been living in Manhattan for the last 9 years. I love it- was always a city girl at heart- still u can take the girl out of Hawaii but you can't take Hawaii out of the girl. You may now ask your myriad of questions about, I didn't wear a coconut bra or canoe to school. Its always weird describing yourself...but I would say I am a funny, sarcastic, energetic, positive, loyal, honest, straight-forward and hardworking kind of girl. I was able to break away from the Corporate world (highly recommended), I work for my Dad's company consulting to hotels nationally and internationally, and now I do things like take runs in Central Park when it's nice out and travel the world for work. My friends are my family- my best friend from college lives around the corner and my two closest friends from HI live here too- and I couldn't be more grateful to have them. On a lovely day in the city you will often find me running around the reservoir, having impromptu picnics in the park, brunch-ing on Sundays, going to movies, catching up on the TV that I've missed while away, shopping, eating out, ordering in and exploring NYC. I'm really more of a Dive bar kinda girl- as i prefer not to have to yell for you to hear me. I'm a girl who appreciates a good Bourbon over a bottle of wine. I'm a sucker for board games and card games like Connect 4, Monopoly, Scrabble and Gin Rummy and can get pretty competitive...I do love a challenge :) I'm looking for someone who is stable (you'd be surprised), funny, attractive, honest, and who is looking to make a real connection with games. Taller than me is a must (not difficult). On the wish list lol...spontaneous, passionate, established and happy in his life and career with lots of friends/positive influences. Animal lover is a must, accents are bonus points, and a general love of life is always good. Btw- if you have no picture- I will probably not respond...I'm not trying to be rude but this is Match- not a blind date.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have cats but I absolutely love all animals- i just travel way too much to have a dog (although I would love one).

Political views

Very Liberal


Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

American Dad, Family Guy, Clue (movie), Anything Mel Brooks, American Horror Story, Scandal, Girls, True Blood, SYTYCD, a run in Central Park, Sunday Brunch, Beaches/sun, traveling, flowers, when someone can surprise me

For fun

Finding new cozy brunch spots on Sunday, walking the Highline, hanging out at Beer Garden's and Dive Bars with boardgames, taking in a Broadway Show and then going out for sushi, staying in and watching a movie, working out and runs in Central Park

Last read

Heads in Beds- its about the Hotel industry from the standpoint of someone who's worked in the trenches...I thought it might be interesting/informative since I consult to hotels...and I was right =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
I am not really religious at all
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral