Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 23-27 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep Calm, Chive On.

In her own words

I love to laugh and tend to be witty and sarcastic. I am fun-loving, open minded, always positive, ambitious, easygoing, and extremely caring. I grew up on a farm in the Midwest, which says quite a bit about my work ethic and the person I am today. I love children and have been a nanny for 6 years, which helped put me through college. I stay pretty active and am at the gym regularly, so an Ideal match would have to have an interest in fitness. I love trying new things and exploring everything this world has to offer. I'm down for doing almost anything when I'm not working, and because I'm new in town, am amped to start exploring DC! I LOVE watching sports, whether its on TV or at a live event, especially baseball, college football and hockey! I also love to cook and try new things in the kitchen! I'm a pretty independent person, and like my space/"me time". I am not looking for a "clingy, spend every second of free time together" kind of relationship (I hope that doesn't sound harsh, lol). Quite honestly, I'm still not quite sold on the whole idea of internet dating, but am new in the area and would be happy enough to just meet some like-minded people with similar interests, who would be down to spontaneously go to happy hour, going to sporting events or try something new on the weekends. I figure it never hurts to find other people in the same boat, and am excited to meet those people! :) So, shoot me a message if you're interested in getting to know me better!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

LOVE to cook and try new recipes. Trashy TV shows are definitely my guilty pleasure! On the top of my list: Dexter, Shameless, Parks and Rec, The League, and Game of Thrones (obviously!) I stay pretty active by running and hitting the gym most days.

For fun

LOVE sporting events, exploring new areas on spontaneous weekend road trips, netflix fanatic

Last read

"Are You There Vodka, Its Me, Chelsea" - Chelsey Handler "Life Expectancy" - Dean Koontz (MY FAVORITE BOOK EVER!) "The Hunger Games" trilogy - Suzanne Collins



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I have an all encompassing position, doing various facets of marketing including event planning, sales and advertising at an image consulting firm in Alexandria. I am constantly being challenged by my position, which I love!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree