Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're not willing to look stupid, nothing great is ever going to happen to you.

In her own words

Hi, I'm Dana. I once wrote an entire essay in Basque. I've run 3 half marathons. I'm too short for mopeds. I've lived in Spain for a total of 6 months. I love to run in the snow. I'm Grolish. I have never been to NYC. Having just graduated from medical school, I suppose you could say I'm ambitious. My family is very important to me and I've been lucky to have met some awesome individuals early in life that are still some of my best friends. As a Chicago native, I never thought I would need to find a way to meet people outside of just my everyday life. When I came back after being gone from Chicago for a few years, I realized I needed to expand my world. Hence my presence on Match. Overall, I'm outgoing and can really strike up a conversation with just about anybody. I am a pretty independent girl and usually know what I want, but really love when I meet people that are cool enough to make me think and even change my mind about things. A dry sense of humor always gets me, as does sarcasm, as long as it's not mean-spirited. But the most important thing (by far) is an open mind, whether it be an openness to explore new food, different cultures, new activities or even different opinions. My favorite people tend to be those that are always curious.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Highly rated yelp restaurants...I'm slowly but surely making my way through the neighborhoods. Dive bars. Pubs. Pretentious hipster cocktail lounges.

Favorite things

New running shoes, my pitbull named Layla, my iron and ironing board, chilly fall runs, Christmas music, Christmas decorations, Christmas (obvious trend here), strong cheeses, movie/game nights with family/friends, Malbec and potlucks.

For fun

Running. Cooking. Travel (US and abroad). Hiking. Baking. Trying new restaurants. Yoga. Shopping. Well, and of course, TV and Movies...

Last read

Brain on Fire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Med student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
This is where the Grolish comes in...
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
.My faith is not important to me, but I have no problem with others having a strong faith.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral