Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Pacifica, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, Live it doing what makes you happy and with people who make it worth living

In her own words

I am a registered nurse in critical care. I just moved out here to the bay area in 2012 and have been looking for some one to show me around the area or some one to explore new adventures with.My friends and family would describe me as the person who would give anything to anyone once I meet you and you become a part of my life. I am a smart, dependable, loyal woman who would like to meet the same in a man. I am independent but would also like to have some one to come home to and be at my side through the tough stuff in life as well. I love my dog Juneau who I rescued from the shelter, he was the best purchase I could have gotten out here, we have hiked many trails here and round the area. I have a large loving family who most of which is back home in Wisconsin. I love to meet new people and I am pretty outgoing one you get to know me. Being a nurse I am caring and have a big heart which I can wear on my sleeve for the right people. Since I moved out here I have grown to learn many new things about my self such as I actually enjoy running... whilel I am not the best at it I am working on getting better. I love to go in to the city to see new things and meet new people. The culture here is so different from back home and I just love all the new foods. I love the beach, and I want to travel more around the surrounding areas. I am looking for some one to have fun with and who is confident in who they are. I am looking for someone who is willing to make me feel like I am important to them and special, because I will go out my way to make sure you feel special and important to me. I'm looking for someone who is attractive, smart, fun, and easy going. A person that is honest and strong enough to do the right thing, at least a majority of the time. . I like someone who is comfortable giving and receiving affection, holding hands while walking , hugs, kissing, and snuggling on the couch. Also, I'm looking for someone who won’t be afraid of my dorky side, cause believe it or not women can have them to. I don't want someone who is fake and closed minded, I hope to meet some one with an open mind to new and exciting possibilities.. I like would like to meet someone who likes to go out every now and then, whether it’s going to movie, the city, a local hot spot, Napa, music festivals ( I hear this city has great ones) a concert, horse back riding,a farmers market as I love to cook fresh food, weekend get away, a football/ baseball game ( we may like opposing teams but a little teasing never hurt any one :), hiking, biking, a trip to beach, or a weekend drive. But, we wouldn’t need to go out all the time. Staying in, cooking, and a movie can be just as relaxing, and needed as well. I'm looking for someone who is family oriented. I want to meet someone who can be my best friend, laugh at each other some times as well as laugh with each other.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Juneau is a black lab mix who is fun, loving and full of energy. He loves to go to the park

Favorite hot spots

I love the city and love to travel to see new local hotspots. I love texas, wisconsin, and virginia. I want to go to paris, and hawaii.

Favorite things

I like a lot of different types of music. I enjoy hiking, the beach, going to the dog park, outdoor activities. I enjoy my job and helping others.

For fun

Movies, Reading, traveling, site seeing, hanging with friends, going to the beach, taking my dog out to the park, taking pictures, learning, biking, working out at the gym, teaching zumba.

Last read

I recently read The hunger Games, 50 shades of Grey (like almost every other female) and Heaven is for real... Love them all I have many different taste in books right now I am trying to read the series Divergent



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Registered Nurse in Critical Care
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree