Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Mount Laurel, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Do guys make passes at girls who wear glasses? You tell me.

In her own words

Friends often remark on my humor, intellect, and kindness - thanks friends. Family and close friends are paramount in my world. Though it is a fear for most, understandably so, public speaking is something I've loved since I was young. I'm fortunate to be able to exercise this passion in my career. I'm outgoing by nature, but I am not always "on" as they say. Balance is key. Travel is big for me and the journeys I've been fortunate enough to take have helped to shape me as a person. Random fact: I will always have an umbrella. I'm looking for real chemistry with someone who is confident and caring that loves to laugh and enjoy life. I'm looking for a relationship, plain and simple. That said, there isn't a rush factor with me. I know what I want for my life and I'm confident about working towards my goals and achieving them. I don't believe in "good things come to those who wait" (you have to go after what you want!), but I do believe that some good things take time. There is so much more to me than I can tactfully express here (wouldn't want to anyway - takes the fun out of it). If what I've shared interests you and you think perhaps I might feel the same about you, hold onto that wink and send me a message.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Best places I've traveled include California, Colorado, Greece, Romania, and Turkey. Istanbul is my favorite place so far. Locally, I enjoy the many spots in Philly that offer good food/drink/music, and I love to get away to AC or NYC when I can.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

A great day/night with family/friends, the first warm days of the year, music I can dance to (MJ...old school hip-hop), Google Maps, most HBO series.

For fun

Anything outdoors, dance, go to concerts/games, take day trips or longer ones, help friends with travel planning (one of my hobbies), learn new recipes, and so on.

Last read

Los Angeles Magazine on my last business trip...interesting articles on The Governator and Scientology, amongst other things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage youth fundraising programs for a non-profit organization that is very important to me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Temple with a degree in Public Relations.