Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe we can get some yogurt, or perhaps a whole meal of food, if that would be agreeable

In his own words

Looking for that girl who I cant wait to see all the time, breaks me away from work and becomes my best friend. I love comedies like Seinfeld, the Big Bang Theory, The Office, New Girl & Modern Family. My favorite movies are Old School, The Hangover and Wedding Crashers (yes ... typical guy humor ... ha) but I also can enjoy a good RomCom ... sometimes I am surprised at how much they make me laugh. U2 is my all time favorite band with newer bands like Coldplay, The Killers (both not so new anymore), Muse, Two Door Cinema Club, The Temper Trap, Silversun Pickups and The Naked and Famous also now on my favorite list. I also have recently gotten into some Dance music (BPM if you have Sirius/XM ... ha) like Tiesto and David Guetta because it is really good running music. I would like to meet someone that loves to run, play sports, watch sports, travel, likes to eat out, enjoys BBQs with family and friends, gets my dry sense of humor and hopefully is into the same kind of music as me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

TBD in Erie (besides Tap House ... love the beer selection there); Assuming Presque Isle in the Summer. DC and San Francisco are my favorite cities in the US. Tahoe, Park City, UT, Breckenridge, CO. Anywhere with a Beach.


Virginia Military Institute, Lexington, VA

Favorite things

Five Guys and Chipotle (Ha), Sushi, Mangos, Coconut Water (If you ever see Zico or C2O in Erie ... please let me know where!), a good run followed by a hot shower and big meal, playing chess with my dad and words with friends.

For fun

Watching and playing sports; running; skiing/snowboarding; being outdoors; beer/wine tasting; travel and unfortunately now I am addicted to Hulu and HBO GO :-)

Last read

Unfortunately all work stuff. I just downloaded Game of Thrones to my iPad, but havent started it yet. Heard it is really good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for General Electric.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up in church but haven't gone regularly recently.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Virginia Military Institute for college. Georgetown for my MBA.