Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | North Reading, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
I am mechanically inclined. Want the truth and...

In his own words

I am mechanically inclined. Want the truth and like to be open and passionate. I want someone that says what they feel and does what they want. I like to relax and be me. Whether that is hanging out in the back yard, couch, beach, or just cruising. I am easy going and really not that hard to figure out. I have been in the military for 21 years and like it for some unknown reason. I work in Boston and like what I do. I have two wonderful boys that mean the world to me and it keeps me going. Nothing puts a smile on my face faster than hearing a little voice say "daddy". I am looking for a girl that is fine staying in or going out. I too like to travel but just haven't had the time. I like to putter around the house and fix things. I would rather keep moving than just veg. I like to get out once in a while and enjoy a nice beer or just going to see the sights. I will get out the motorcycle and just cruise. It would be nice to have a passenger that likes to cruise too. I also have a lil Italian convertible that i like to cruise in. Top down and nowhere to go. They call it a "fix it again Tony". I like the car and would love to have someone to take with me. Maybe you can be that person. I want someone that I can talk to see how their day was and talk about my day. We can relax after dinner, go for a walk or just veg on the couch together. I'm still working on getting more photos up, just I never happen to be in them. It says about average on my lil BIO but most people say I'm thin. And last but not least, I read all the way through your profile(you can test me) I am potty trained, and I give great hugs. Don't believe me, Try me. Oh and I'm a lover not a hater :D so there ahh and you can dress me up and I look good. The cummerbund goes in the back right? Ok wink and no email what are you waiting for?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise


I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Aruba has to be my favorite. Mexico, the Dominican were nice. Iraq has to be my least favorite. But I would have to say its the hottest spot Ive been too 140 in the shade if you can find some.

Favorite things

I like to watch movies and snuggle. And I do love a great beer

For fun

I like to tinker, fix things up, and just plain old relax. I never get to do the last part but I have tried

Last read

A manual for work. Not too exciting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference