Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Profile in progress

In his own words

My name is Daniel, I love baby carrots and broccoli. I love being on the water. Being outdoors is huge for me. I currently serve tables and just went back to school to finish my Bachelor's Degree as part of a personal goal. I spent last summer in Maui and fished on a commercial tuna boat. It was the greatest experience of my life and since then I've been itching to travel more frequently. I'm studying Finance at USF Saint Petersburg and I spend most of my time off from work and school in my boat, with friends, barbequing, or watching sports. The last two years I had a sales job that took up most of my time and it's ridiculous how much more I accomplish not living for work. I love sports, football, baseball, and basketball. I'm a pretty goofy person but I really like just going out and having a good time. Family is super important to me and I spend a lot of time with my neices. Since Christmas of this year I've been working out aggressively and cooking for myself. The results have been huge, I've lost over 50 lbs. I have big fitness goals so it's really important that you're interested in being healthy. That said, my photos aren't super up to date and I haven't taken a bunch of new ones. I would rather go out and relax in the boat or in a mellow atmosphere than run around in a club and do shot after shot of alcohol. I use my boat at least once a week and rely on that time to unwind and relax, as well as catch dinner. Want to know more? I'm a talker, shoot me a message.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mellow bars, I'm not really huge on clubs and racing to do shots.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Fishing, cooking, self-improvement and handiwork. Very interested in learning how to fix things.

Last read

Cook books!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
AA from SPC Bachelors from USFSP.