Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What people see is not what people get. Be true and honest to yourself, because you are the only one to know the truth

In his own words

I want to meet interesting people who can handle a deep conversation and participate. I went through a very deep self finding process to value things in life more deeply and to be honest with myself and not making up things to blend others. I am very realistic and straight forward, even if it is not to my advantage. Having great friends is for me very important and i appreciate them a lot. I have friends in a lot of different countries and they can mean the world for me. Everybody did something wrong in his / her life, but I regret nothing in my life and i would do everything again. This made me the person who i am today and i am proud of what i have done so far, but i also know you have constantly to work on yourself. I like to spend quality time with good friends and be active, not the couch potato guy. I am grateful to live my life as it is and being healthy. I believe everything happens for a reason. I lived the last few years in different countries and moved back to the States 2 years ago. For me, life is too short to fight and be mad at each other. It is time for me to settle down. I am thoughtful, different, unique in many ways and i like to do sport. I am very goal oriented and i enjoy my work. I have a good degree of self motivation and a passion for life. I am a positive thinker and can be very outgoing. I like the outdoors a lot, I am secure and enjoy life! I am financially stable, open minded and respect people. I have always been athletic and try to stay so.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

all around Charlotte and especially South End...favorite cities in the world, Riod de Janeiro and Capetown...

Favorite things

I am a very active person (some people say I have bumble bees in my...) & I am definitely not a couch potato. I enjoy traveling around the world and listening to the music of life. I enjoy my Classic Cars (a 65 Pontiac and Chevy);

For fun

Doing sport, going travelling, experience new things, enjoying life.

Last read

the intelligence of the psyche



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Originally from Germany, lived in Germany, South Africa, USA, Mexico and again in Charlotte ready to settle!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference