Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I've somehow come to the conclusion that you are all fake.... Prove me wrong, I dare you.

In his own words

Well let's see I'm a big goofball who loves to laugh..Even if its at myself haha!! My friends would describe me as having a great sense of humor, loyal, dependable, honest. I sing in the shower, and pretty much all day. I dance randomly to songs.... Even though I have no rhythm. I play softball 2 night's a week in a men's league and it is so much fun!! I love my Angels, I'll watch all 162 games lol!! If you want to know more just ask! I am currently working full time 50 hours a week as a retail. I'm not here to play games, I'm looking for something real. So if you are looking for a weekend fling move along, that's not why I'm here. I quit smoking 1-16-14 and I'm still going strong. I feel amazing!! And I'm still going strong. *Updated 4-1-14*

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love big dogs like Golden Retrievers, Pit Bulls, and German Sheperds. Currently I have 2 Golden Retrievers and 5 cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a variety of food from Italian to burgers and hot dogs. Some of the best places include: Ruth's Chris Steakhouse, Black Angus and Norm's, but then there's those hole in the wall places. These are some of the best kept secrets of food

Favorite things

I watch sports center religiously and am a huge sports fan!

For fun

I like to be outside camping, hiking, or riding my mountain bike. I'll also go for fishing trips and beach days when the weather is nice. I'm a huge Angel's fan, so I love catching their games.

Last read

I read the newspaper every day and listen to heavy metal music like Iron maiden, Metallica, Slipknot, or Pink Floyd. I enjoy the typical action or horror movie that has guns, explosions, fast cars or zombies in it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im a store manager of a gas station.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a mixed heritage of Germany, Irish and Polish descent
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference