Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's start by exploring Seattle together..

In his own words

Like most of those I encounter in Seattle, I did not grow up here. I'm a relatively recent transplant and am enjoying the natural beauty, mild weather, safe biking, odd charm and political progressivism of the place (e.g. I was happy to be able to help pass marriage equality my first time voting in the state). I've been busy getting started with my new, awesome, and consuming job as a professor. The job is a passion and calling and largely self-guided, so it seems I don't draw as stark lines between work and the rest of life as most do. I like it that way--but I also enjoy the simple things in life and make time for friends (and you). I just will nerd out more along the way. I'm an anthropologist, so get to travel, learn about people throughout the world, run a laboratory and influence young minds --and get paid to do it. I haven't had a lot of time to get to know the city yet, but have much more free time this summer (not teaching) and am looking forward to exploring--hopefully with your company...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As I write this, sitting on my deck in the sun with a view of Mt. Rainer and the smell of roasting coffee beans wafting in from the coffee shop on the corner is pretty sweet. Discovery Park, Golden Gardens, Burke Gilman Trail, Bolivia, Peru.


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Music: Jazz, Blues, more recently bluegrass..and the lists goes on as friends introduce me to worlds of music which speak to them TV: Breaking Bad, Treme, Louie, The Daily Show, Parks and Recreation, Dexter, The Wire, Game of Thrones

Last read

Art of Fielding, Noble Savages, One Way Forward, Folly of Fools



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Ashkenazi Jewish
Faith: Atheist No preference
By some definitions I'm an agnostic. I'm certainly not a Dawkins/Hitchens/'New Atheist' style atheist. Instead I have developed respect for the history and power that religions hold and their abilities to help people-along with seeing the downsides.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
ask and I'll tell you more