Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Clear Lake City, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I know what I want and where I'm headed so I won't waste time with a girl I want a woman

In his own words

I am a big believer in laughter. Laughter solves alot , and if it doesn't then you need to laugh harder. Here is an interesting fact the body is between 85-90% of made up of water. So in case you weren't interested in me at least you learned something. I'm a very physically active person, running, bike riding, p90x ,insanity, and running from my boss when he ask me to do something. I am currently back in school for something completely do now. I work insurance , and no i'm not an agent. Yes i do work for Progressive and no I don't know FLO. My family is my priority , and second to that is enjoy life to the fullest. I'm looking for a laid back chill girl that understands that blue jeans and music in the apartment on a Friday and Saturday night can be just as fun as going out. I enjoy both but just getting to the age that the bar life doesn't have the same appeal. If you feel that you can be as sarcastic as I am just stop right there because likely you are not and if you are well I would have to see that. Message me, ignore me, or ask me anything you would like. I'm pretty open and honest.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My couch!!!! But I love Washington Ave. MIdtown , Rice Village, And Sushi and Thai resteraunts.

Favorite things

I love football (but who doesn't it's texas). Unfortunately, i've recently moved to Clear Lake and my apartment isn't wired for certain cable carriers so I'm limited on what I can watch

For fun

I enjoy working out. I have currently lost 80 lbs and enjoy being very active. I am also attempting to teach myself salsa dancing and other fun activities. All in all i'm pretty open to do anything that gets me off my couch and out and about

Last read

The Big Short by Michael Lewis "The Way of the Peaceful Warrior"- Dan Millman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Economics and Business Administration. And currently back in school to get certified to work in the refineries.