Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Brookline, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Put your hand on a hot stove for a minute and it feels like an hour. Sit with a pretty girl for an hour and it seems like a minute. Einstein

In his own words

I was born and raised in Havertown, Pa. I have two older sisters and a fraternal twin brother. I am currently employed as a Firefighter in a Lower Merion Township. I have followed a family tradition and I am also a volunteer firefighter with my father, brother and cousin. I received my Masters Degree from Saint Josephs University in Public Safety Management. I am a very out going person and enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I am a big Philly sports fan. I am looking for a fun, outgoing, energetic woman who enjoys going out and spending time with friends and family. Making me laugh is always a plus. I'm looking for someone who is driven and motivated to achieve their goals in life. My friends would describe me as funny, sarcastic and witty. I am always trying to make people laugh and would give the shirt off my back for family and friends.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots are local bars in and around the Philadelphia area. I am always excited to try new places.


Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I pretty much like all kinds of music and my favorite band is Dave Mathews. My favorite T.V. shows are NCIS and Entourage. I am also a huge fan of The Office and Larry David. But the weird part is that I do not like Seinfeld.

For fun

In my free time I like to hang out with my friends, play golf or sometimes I like to just sit back and relax. I am an avid sports fan who loves all Philadelphia teams and love to attend games.

Last read

I have read most of the James Patterson books and most of Dan Brown's Books. (Da Vinci code and Angels and Demons)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am currently a Career Firefighter in a suburb of Philadephia.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My mom is Catholic and my Father is Jewish. I was raised in a family that allowed me to make my own decisions about religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in 2011 with my Masters Degree in Public Safety Management from Saint Joe's University in Philadelphia.