Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Make your luck one sunrise at a time. Reach for the stars and bring everyone with you :)

In his own words

Sometimes, it's the things you aren't looking for that are some of the most pleasant in life and the ones that are free that are most enjoyable. I consider myself driven, honest, loyal, and at times goofy. My friends would describe me as hard working, dedicated and kind. I love hanging out and meeting new people. I am looking for a fun/sarcastic/intelligent counterpart to bounce ideas off of, have discussions with, (perhaps disagree with from time to time :)). Aspiring polymaths are my fav! Of course, all the fun and mischief of a good night out (or in) would be another aspect that i would enjoy sharing with someone. Mostly though, a good measure of wit and a person who is comfortable with who they are make for the best of times. I am looking for someone who has drive. Its really cool and flat out impressing to witness someone with concrete goals who is actively pursuing them. No matter what field they find themselves in, it seems this type of attitude translates to every other facet of their life, which in turn, makes them really refreshing and fun to be around. I would say the biggest turn-on in terms of character is honesty, intelligence, and kindness. Those characteristics make a woman irresistible. Who doesn't want to explore life with someone like that? Say Hello! I only bite if you ask me to ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Museums and art , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Museums, mountain trails and car shows, anything outside, lighthouses.


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

I currently subscribe to lots of electronic stuff. Whether its Avicci to lounge and ambient like Moby. I love Modern classical music such as Philip Glass, Ludovico Einaudi and Max Richter; anything Alternative. Bob Dylan, Otmar liebert, Gotan Project

For fun

Read, good conversation over lunch, people watch, talk business ideas, biking and more biking, cooking half naked, laughing till you can't, being unproductively creative, visiting whole foods, surprise anything, spontaneity and dark humor, salsa

Last read

Steve Jobss. WSJ. Ayn Rand's "Anthem", Atlas Shrugged. The Economist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
BA Economics