Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Manayunk, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 20 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Adventure Princess!

In his own words

I've worked in Philadelphia for almost 2 years, but haven't actually LIVED in Philadelphia. I decided to take charge of my life in 2013 and its been GREAT! I've lost 30 lbs so far, exercise everyday, no longer let work totally control my life, and loving it! The main thing that's missing in my life now is a princess - just trying to find my better half :) I'm a hopeless romantic, a gentleman, and recovering workaholic who is truly loving life :D Like I said earlier, I made a major decision to change my life around in 2013 and it's the best decision I've ever made. I'm very goal oriented, and so far I've been hitting homeruns! I went from 240 lbs down to 210 lbs, and at my current pace I will be down to 180 lbs by the end of the year! I have a great job that I rock and roll at everyday with my energy and passion (I'm a complete nerd about my career) - with that being said, I devoted too much of my life to my career in 2012. I'm balancing my life now, and I've never been happier. I travel professionally and for fun, and that will ALWAYS be a part of my life, so it is really important that my future princess loves to travel, enjoys a free-flowing flexible lifestyle, and has a sense of adventure; think of it as organized chaos! In the past 12 months, I have been to Europe, the Caribbean, and all over the domestic US; my favorite spot so far in the U.S. is Sedona, AZ, internationally it's St. Maarten in the Caribbean and Galway, Ireland in Europe. I'm trying the online thing because I need something to do while I bike into work every morning; I take multi-tasking to an extreme level, but don't worry, our time between us is the most important thing - after all, you deserve all my attention :) Want to know more? Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still discovering!!!


Florida Institute of Technology, Melbourne, FL

Favorite things

I listen to just about every type of music, just depends on my mood. My usual go-to playlist is Kings of Leon, Dave Matthews, and Bruce Springsteen. I only watch TV when I'm cooking - my favorite shows are Parks & Rec, New Normal, and Jon Stewart

For fun

On the weekends, I like to travel whenever I can. Most of the time this usually means hopping on a megabus / in the car, but sometimes I get on a plane. If not traveling, I love golfing, dancing, drinking, and relaxing outside with wine or a movie

Last read

I read almost exclusively aviation magazines and books - I need some help branching out obviously!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Ask and I'll tell :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral