Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Wellington, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
No selfies, no Instagram, no Twitter type of...

In his own words

No selfies, no Instagram, no Twitter type of man. I'm a low key, relaxed guy. I live a happy, good life and want to share that with the right woman. My best feature would be my wit/sense of humor which runs from dry to silly to sarcastic. I have a daughter 12, half of the time so (good) kids are welcome. Won't brag about much but I'm an awesome dad. Originally from New Jersey, no accent I swear, still have that edge though. Looking for a cool, classy chick. Witty, charming. Likes to travel. She should have a great sense of humor and laid back personality. My goal is a long term relationship or more if it goes that way. I'm all about having fun, laughing and having a good time no matter where I am or who I'm with. I'm big on physical contact. Up for anything fun, it's really more about the company than the activity. Since this is a dating site, I'm not into extended emailing, texting. In my age group you should be able to carry a live conversation. And you can't hide crazy on the phone! Let's see who reads these profiles. Free appetizer to go with your drink on our first meet if you mention having read this in my profile. This offer cannot be combined with other offers. Some restrictions and certain blackout dates may apply. Did I mention you need to have a sense of humor?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Have miniature dachshund. I love all animals, some medium rare.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

It's not the place, it's the company.........

Favorite things

A good woman by my side. Saito's, Morton's Steakhouse, Dunkin Donuts coffee, Love a good steak, good pizza, White Castle mmmm. Octane channel on Sirius, German shepherds, a warm smile.

For fun

Being a dad. Book stores, skiing, comedy clubs, movies, amusement parks, shooting, water parks, dining out, quiet evenings at home,traveling, snuggling, a good cup of coffee.

Last read

Reading the Titanic with my daughter at bedtime. Newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference