Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Southampton, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We can just say we bumped into each other at the super market!" Wait... Supermarket or grocery store? Go

In his own words

Im an ambitious, driven, hard-working guy who loves to learn as much as teach. Im a middle school science teacher in Bucks County and I love it! Im also very handy. I like fixing and building, decks, walkways, light interior work, etc... I'm a lifelong ice hockey player and fan. I played all of my life, competitively, until I graduated from West Chester U. I still officiate youth and men's hockey games and play on occasion (when I get the itch). I love the Flyers and try to watch as many games as possible. I don't get to as many as I would like to, but I usually get to 1 a year or so. For fun, I'll pretty much do whatever as long as there are good people around and a chance at having good conversation and lots of laughs.. I haven't really travelled much, but I really want to make it to an island, Europe and South America just to name a few. I'm looking for a normal girl who appreciates our time together. As far as specifics about her, well, I haven't figured that our yet...I'll know when I find her. Family is número uno and I enjoy spending as much time with them as possible; down the shore, bbq-ing, whatever... Message me if your interested in chatting. You won't be disappointed. I assure you. Haha!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I've grown up with dogs and my parents have two Airedale Terriers now. I enjoy dogs but don't think I'll have any of my own any time soon. I have a pet turtle named Darwin that I've had since i was in college.

Favorite hot spots

i like trying new types of food, so Philadelphia is a good hot spot for me, right now. My best friend and his wife are big time foodies. Really like Stephen Starr restaurants...Jones, Continental Midtown, Dandelion, etc... Gotta love a good brunch!!


Holy Family University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Big time music guy. I love classic rock and roll! The Beatles are probably my favorite band (I know it's cliche, but they're awesome). Also have been on a motown kick, lately. Biology is my area of expertise, so any thing biology/nature related.

For fun

Living so close to a great metropolitan area lends the opportunity to do lots of things for fun... food, exercise, art, science, culture, Philly sports (obviously). I like going to the city with friends.

Last read

Currently in the midst of reading a few...For whom the bell tolls, Darwin's Origin of Species and The Oddesy. I also am subscribed to Discover magazine and enjoy DIY articles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
While pursuing my Master's degree at Holy Family, I started a small construction business. I install concrete paver walkways, patios, decks, landscaping, etc...I love being outside and working with my hands. This is the perfect summer job for me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I attended West Chester University from 2000 to 2005 where I received my Bachelor's degree. I loved it there! Great times. i then attended Holy Family University where I got a Master's in Education and completed my degree in biology.