Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
World Traveler to Be!

In his own words

Why did it all turn out like this for me? I had so much promise. I was personable, I was bright. Oh, maybe not academically speaking, but I was perceptive. I always knew when someone's uncomfortable at a party. It became very clear to me sitting out there today, that every decision I've ever made, in my entire life, has been wrong. My life is the opposite of everything I want it to be. Every instinct I have, in every of life, be it something to wear, something to eat ... It's all been wrong. Okay, I couldn't resist. If you're still reading and a little bit confused, that is from a Seinfeld episode :-) I'm like most people- I get up, go to work, and in between the joys of work, home, errands, and chores, I try to have a little bit of fun, learn something new, try something new, listen a little more and talk a little less, and hopefully make a positive connection with others. When that's not working, I try a bit more rum (and, yes, that is a joke...should I even have to mention that?) So what am I looking for? I really have NO idea. It's not that I don't have ANY idea of what I'm looking for, but I don't think I could describe it very well in this box. I will say that I am looking for love, which means that I'm not on this site looking to date someone just to have someone to hang out with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I want a dog, but I would feel bad since I can't be home during the day, so i haven't gotten one yet. And, everytime I decide I want a dog and start looking, I can never decide on what kind I want, so apparently I have dog committment issues :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nama, Peter Kern Library, Market Square, Chez Guevera


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

I love all types of music- I grew up with a father who liked country, a brother who was a heavy metal head banger, and I was in choir in high school so I appreciate the broadway tunes and classcial sides of music as well. Rap escapes me, though!

For fun

Like most people, I think it's more important the company you keep than the activity you are involved in. Fun for me might included reading a good book, going to a movie, a great meal, taking a trip, or staying active playing tennis or jogging

Last read

I finished the Game of Thrones books. If you have read these, then you realize each book is like 44939030 pages long. I didn't realize when I started the books how addictive they would be, and I'm annoyed that the last book hasn't been written yet!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a financial advisor. I would tell you more, but do you REALLY want to know about that?????
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian, and that's important to me, but I'm hardly the poster child for living the best faith filled life that I should be. In fact, you'll never catch me judging someone else for their mistakes or beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of TN-Knox. with a degree in Math. I started off in engineering and hated it! I got my masters in education and later got a degree to be an adiministrator.. I no longer work in education but my diplomas look pretty