Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Social Drinker
It's only a cup of coffee if you make it just a cup of coffee....

In his own words

About me": Hmmmmm....I'm from a tiny town in Central NY. I'm tall and quiet, a little quirky but generally good company for someone who could care less about social norms. I like to cook, enjoy a cold beer, people watching, wandering aimlessly, sarcasm, un-pc (because people need to lighten the hell up and get a sense of humor again), anything that looks like a cheeseburger that ISNT a veggie patty, Van Halen, led zeppelin, newer country music, kissing, hugging (I'm very affectionate and think there isn't enough PDA in this world). I'm a JETS fan and invite you to publicly criticize me for that, college football, x-tra crispy chicken wings, British TV, Dr. Who, StarWars, fishing, getting dirty, giving back rubs, getting back rubs, getting a text from a pretty girl, the dirty rice at Cheddar, face timing with my kids, steaks at Longhorn, steaks at Chilis, steaks at Outback, steaks at home. Perhaps you are seeing a trend? I'm brand new to San Antonio and looking to make a new friend. It can be a casual dating thing or something more. I do tend to travel a lot for work but if I find a reason to stay in one place I certainly would... In a perfect world, and why can't we all have a perfect part of one at least, I would meet the one girl who would be my other half, missing puzzle piece and the person I share everything with. What's wrong with being each others real one and only and pretending the rest of the world "just doesn't get us"?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

My kids have an Orange Tabby named Mr. Pickles. He is huge with a tinny little head. I like pretty much anything but if you have a pet monkey that would be a bonus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ft Myers Beach, FL is my favorite place to be, I like anywhere where there are mountains or forests.


Florida Institute of Technology, Melbourne, FL

Favorite things

Sarcasm, irony, singing out of key, changing lanes late at nite, cold pillows, old school video games, cuddling , kissing, fingers and hands, finding $5 in my pocket, hot black coffee, breakfast anytime

For fun

Movies, Playing with my kids, going to the beach, fishing (sometimes). I love to shoot pool, watch football, cook, play video games (yes, I'm a big kid)

Last read

Every holiday season I re-read the Stupidest Angel by Christopher Moore. Love that book...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am Integrations Manager and Chief Quality Officer for a national Healthcare Staffing firm. I travel quite a bit and am moving to San Antonio on January 20th..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My heritage is Norse and can be traced directly and uninterrupted back to 300AD. Its been very cool looking at that much history and seeing who was involved in what major events over the last 2000 years.
Faith: Other No preference
I don't practice anything, I just try to be nice and helpful to other people. I enjoy the "science and history" of religion though.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference