Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 33-42 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Let's go see what else we can corner unturned, no rock uncovered!!!!

In his own words

I have a true spirit for adventure and love the outdoors. No, I'm not Davey Crockett, but checking out the natural wonders that our world has to offer is my greatest passion. From exploring the Colorado Rockies to Eastern European caves to the beaches of the Carribbean, I love being surrounded in raw beauty at its finest. Growing up in the flatlands of Indiana outside of Chicago surrounded by factories and refineries makes me appreciate it that much more. I had the small town upbringing with easy access to the big city. With that being said, I will always be a Bears, Blackhawks, and White Sox fan. Small town taught me the values of work hard, play harder, and live honest. My company transfered me to here I am!!! Being very close to my family, I do fly back when I get the chance. I love them dearly, but they can drive me sometimes being over 400 miles away isn't too bad....they just can't show up at the door :) Ideally, somebody who I would like to meet is educated, articulate, and has strong ties with her family. Someone with a sense of adventure and enjoys doing things at the spur of a moment would be a great fit.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to get a dog again, but waiting until I get a bigger yard

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains, Carribbean, and Eastern Europe!!


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I'm a Chicago boy, and the Bears and Blackhawks will always be my boys!!! I am cultured, and appreciate fine dining, great glass of wine, and most importantly.....great conversation

For fun

Golf, sporting events, concerts, and exploring. I'm a hockey junkie that loves football (college and pro).

Last read

I read the paper in the morning....other then that, it's whatever is in the seatback on the plane.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Wireless construction management. I deal with the engineering and construction of towers, antenna systems, and other types of communications facilities.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family hails from the mountains of Southeastern Europe. I'm first generation on my dad's side, but my mom's family has been here since the 1880's.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Eastern Orthodox (If you're thinking "huh", go watch My Big Fat Greek Wedding)
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS: Construction Engineering AS: Fire Science