Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Open to except greatness in all of it's imperfections

In his own words

I am into Life in all of it's forms. I am openminded, and cannot be summed up here. I love to love, and am turned on by Life! I love challenges, and excel under presure.. I embrace Change, and appreciate routine.. I am passionate about many things, and appreciate passion from others in any form. I am curious, and love to learn new things about people, places, and things.. I don't like to get out of bed in the morning, but I love the sun in my eyes when i wake.. I want many things, but need very little.. I hope that each new day is the best day of my life! I am fortunate to have a wonderful family, and cherish them . Family and Friends are very important to me. Ask me about anything, I am an open book!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a beautiful Beagle named Sadie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco... Mexico! Cabo, Puerta Vallarta, Cancun, Acapulco, Mexico City, Ensenada, Rosarito Beach, Las Vegas, Seattle, Portland, Chicago, Denver, San Diego! anywhere in the Caribbean.. Vancouver. I would love to add parts of Europe and Asia!


Sierra College, Rocklin, CA

Favorite things

Too numerous to list: BBQing, playing any sport, traveling and soaking in the adventure, a warm blanket on a cold night, a cool pool on a warm day, honesty and generosity toward me.. So much more including someone who's curious about me. Ask away!

For fun

I love music, sports, traveling to anywhere, Concerts of any kind.. just make it live, being in the moment, Las Vegas!, Movies under a wam blanket by a fire, Camping, anything on a Lake, Wine, Tequila, Great conversation

Last read

The Art of War, On the road, 1000 places to see before you die, I need to read more!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Business Operations Manger which includes Information Technology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am open to everything.. Ethnicity doesn't define a person as far as I am concerned.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Working since I was 18...