Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Looking for an oasis in a desert of mediocrity.

In his own words

JOB TITLE: Queen of the Kingdom of Dan LOCATION: Within 25 miles of Delray Beach, FL. JOB DESCRIPTION: You will be the King's best friend, lover, adviser and confidant. You will get all of his love, affection, passion, respect, admiration and loyalty for being his Queen. JOB REQUIREMENTS: Must be between the ages of 38 – 54 DESIRED QUALITIES: Trust, Honesty, Joy, Laughter and Love. Good sense of Humor, Cosmic Humor a Plus. Down to earth, spiritual and possess a curious and intelligent mind. Laid back and not need to be constantly entertained. Live a healthy lifestyle and exercise regularly. More of a country girl than a city girl. ie Nature lover. Musician or Artist highly desired Please do not apply if you are a: Drama Queen, Gold Digger or Superficial Materialist SALARY: Boundless Love and affection, care and passion. The satisfaction of your desires. A companion for Life. Foot, hand and body massages upon request. NOTE: Those not laughing need not apply. If you cant laugh at yourself and realize we're all fools, you're not my type. IMPORTANT: Now, to separate the wheat from the chaff is my one "issue". My left hand shakes ( tremor ). It is not constant, I have had it for 10 years and I control it through diet, exercise and meditation. So if you're embarrassed to be seen with someone with a shaky hand, "move along, nothing to see here folks". LOL Seriously, dont waste my time or yours if you are seeking perfection, because no one is perfect. My true passion is creating music, it is my art. I only play my own compositions.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I dont currently have any pets, but I love animals and nature!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lakes, beaches, mountains, anything that has to do with nature. Atlantic Ave in Delray for socializing. I prefer being outside when the weather allows it.

Favorite things

See "For Fun" I mean who doesnt do their favorite things for fun? I guess I could add "passionate love making with the woman of my dreams" That would qualify as one of my favorite things... once I find her. LOL

For fun

I love to play guitar and create new music, read, work out, fish, work on cars, road racing at the track, target shoot, watch good movies and interesting tv shows. Museums, wine tastings, concerts / live music, car shows, beach, parks, pool

Last read

The Adams-Jefferson Letters, The Tibetan Book of the Dead ( reread ). The Teachings of Don Juan, The Energies of Consciousness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an IT Project Manager for a Fortune 100 company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My parents are both German.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I have been practicing Tibetan Buddhist teachings since I was a child and I have had some remarkable life events due to it. All I ask from my partner is that they respect my path as I will respect theirs.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've been to B.U., Emerson, Berklee School of Music, Longy School of Music, Boston Conservatory and North Shore Community College and I still dont know what I want to be when I grow up LOL.