Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles of Miami Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm 38 years old, and I live in South Beach, which is a nice area but makes it hard to meet people who are relationship-oriented. I like seeing other people be happy, and it would be great to find someone who is optimistic and adventurous. Although I like to keep things simple, and I tend to be skeptical of people who try too hard to be charming. Monogamy is great, and I don't want someone who thinks they have to settle for it in exchange for being in a relationship. No Grindr, or Scruff, any of that other nonsense. I would rather talk than send a text message. Staying home and watching movies, cooking dinner, all that homey stuff is nice. (Yes I like to cook; no I'm not that good at it.) But I would rather get out of my apartment and do stuff. There is always something going on, or a show to see, or a place to just go and have a good time. I don't go to bars that often; I'm a total lightweight and can handle about two drinks. It's pathetic, please don't make fun of me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live a block away from Lincoln Road, which means I go there usually when I am on my way somewhere else, and I give dirty looks to all the tourists wandering around in my way. If I want to go to the beach, I go somewhere quiet, maybe Mid-Beach-ish.

Favorite things

"Showgirls" is the best movie ever made. End of discussion.

For fun

Honestly I'll do almost anything--but am I an avid bowler? Do I attend Motocross events regularly? Can't say I do. (What is Motocross?)

Last read

I say I read books so people think I am smart, but really I just read travel magazines. I am currently taking an organic chemistry class, so any reading I accomplish is from a textbook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I would tell you what I do for a living, but then what would we talk about?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference