Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A headline? What am I, some kind of news story?

In his own words

I'm unabashedly brainy, have far too many degrees, and get my kicks engaging in witty, sarcastic, back-and-forth banter. I've been blessed to be able to study and work in England for the last few years at Oxford, hence the excessive black-tie photos, but my undergrad was UW and it's great to be back in Seattle where I have a badass job as a senior product manager at a large company and can be closer to my family. It's a bit old fashioned, but I strive to be a true Renaissance man, which means I've studied everything from philosophy and statistics, to psychology, economics, law and physics while playing multiple instruments and dabbling in art on the side. One of the most important things in my life has been to travel. I've learned as much from my traveling experiences as from anything else. Many of my fondest memories are of far away places, the crazy situations I've gotten myself into and the utterly strange-and-awesome weirdness of the world. There's nothing quite like packing up your life and moving half way around the world to really test yourself, explore what life has to offer and figure out what really matters. I'm looking for what I presume everyone else is: a partner in crime. Someone who thinks the above is great and has a lot, even if it's in a very different form, to offer in return. Someone to travel and explore the world with. Someone to enjoy a hot cup of coffee with, stroll through a beautiful garden with and plot my next great escape with. Feel free to ask anything and everything, and yes, initiative shown by a girl is a good thing, so don't be shy.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have an awesome, manly cat; yes they exist. He looks like an Ocelot (extra points if you're an Archer fan), but he's just faking it, he's completely domestic, playful and charming (the breed is Ocicat, google it, they're beautiful).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived and traveled around much of Europe and loved it almost enough to not want to come back to the U.S. Almost! Greece, France, Italy and of course England!

Favorite things

TV is largely comedies with the occasional drama (Game of Thrones and Spartacus at the moment); Music is much too complex to answer here succinctly but I play guitar; Food largely involves meat, chocolate and good wine!

For fun

Guitar, work out and my digital art. Get outside, travel, try new food. Weird mix, but there it is, part nerd, part rock star, part gourmet.

Last read

Latest nerdy stuff is lots of behavioral economics and neuro-psych stuff, for fun was George RR Martin's latest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Currently Director of Product Management.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Euro mix. If you're Jewish and wondering if I am, no, but my grandfather was so genetically speaking, somewhat ;)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
JD, MBA, Philosophy, Economics and too many minors to mention. University of Washington was my undergrad (go Huskies!) and Oxford (go Blue!) was my graduate school. An awesome mix of the profoundly public and ridiculously private.