Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Yorktown, VA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Faithful man seeking attractive, honest woman

In his own words

Well, it looks like it was time for a profile refresh so I decided to delete most of what was here before. Since joining I have retired from the military and started a new career. Re-entering the civilian sector again has been an eye opener to say the least! Unfortunately the pictures of the Harley you currently see are no more. Two weeks after retiring from the military, the Harley was totaled in a wreck which sent me into a flying Superman flip landing on the roof of a car and breaking my wrist in three places. I have finally mostly recovered from that but the bike has bit the dust. Now that I have mostly healed from that it is time to get back out into the dating world. Hopefully I will get a chance to update the pictures in the near future. I am an honest and straight forward kind of guy looking for a woman who is the same way. Due to my time in the military in different countries I have been a little cautious in the dating department. Now that I am permanently back in the US, I'm ready to put it all out there and meet that special person. Hopefully I can do that here on Match or at least meet some interesting people and gain some new friends. If you are a positive, happy and comfortable with where you are in life now, drop me a line and let’s chat. Remember, you have to be willing to put yourself out there honestly if you want to meet someone for a true relationship. Thanks for reading this far and if this sounds like what you are looking for, drop a line. Please have a recent photo posted or include a recent photo in your email if you want a reply.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

None at the moment, haven't been out for a while and don't do the club scene anymore.


ECPI College of Technology, Virginia Beach, VA

Favorite things

As far a food goes, I love a great lasagna dish but can be just as happy making my mushroom gravy roast or grilling out with friends. When I get a chance, I like to bowl, scuba dive and work on my custom hybrid car project I'm building.

For fun

When I have time to enjoy myself, I like to spend it with friends cooking out. I do enjoy a good band and like a wide variety of music since I DJ a little on the side. I can have just as much fun at home watching a DVD with a special someone.

Last read

The last thing I read was a Network exam study guide.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two degrees, an AA in Liberal Arts and an AS in Computer Information Systems.