Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Hawthorne, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Each Day To it's Fullest, Laugh, Love and Enjoy

In his own words

I am a Man, who enjoy's the simple things in life. I am always positive and look at life as an adventure. I enjoy watching the Sunrise, spending the day outdoors with my dog hiking, kayaking, riding my bike down the strand, playing golf or any sport. I try to get away and take a trip once a month usually with good friends, to laugh and recharge and to remind myself not to sweat the small stuff. "It's all small stuff." I enjoy sitting by a camp fire telling stories and laughing until it hurts. I enjoy listineng to music and learning to play the guitar. I love kids and animals they both tend to gravitate towards me. I like exploring new activities and new things. In my business I have learned that life is short, every day is a good day, and enjoy every day even the not so good ones. Laughter is the best medicine for the soul therefore, I love to laugh. I consider myself Humble, Honest, True and Loyal... I stand by my word. I am a passionate, affectionate person who does not believe in game playing. What I am looking for... I am looking for a real relationship with a women who is happy with herself.. Somone who likes to have fun and laugh and can laugh at herself and ME!!! Because all of us do or say some pretty funny things. Someone who believes in what I think are the important things in life, family, friends, honesty, and humility. Treating people with respect and although, I know, it doesn't happen very much any more..Common Curtisey. I am loking for a women who loves life and can appreciate a man being a man... No ladies chivalry is not dead. I open doors, carry luggage, fix what needs to be fixed (homes.. cars.. the leaky faucet) with a few laughs and a few bad words as I hit my thumb with a hammer. I am looking for the right women to spend the rest of my life with. I'm not here for a fling.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Mufasa dog, who is (a small horse) a Lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carpenteria State Beach, San Clemente, Yosemite, Jalama Beach, Bid Bear, Rancho Mirage. Hawaii, Los Barriles Mexico

Favorite things

Playing Golf, Hiking with my dog. The Beach. LA Kings games. LA Dodger games. UCLA Football. White Water Rafting All Fun Things Outdoors... I'm up for most anything

For fun

I enjoy camping, kayaking, golf, pretty much all outdoor activities. I also love to cook (I just need to make more time for it.) I am working on getting a Pilot's license.

Last read

Human Phisiology, and "Your Profile"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference