Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Let's meet and see what happens, no pressure.

In his own words

I love music, pretty much anything but country. I like a variety of T.V., but comedies are my favorite. I also like reading and playing games. When I go out, I like to shoot pool, go out to dinner, go to the movies, see stand up comedy, sing karaoke, bowling, but I'm up for new things too. I'm not really a sports guy. I like playing sports, but watching strangers play sports I just don't get. Now, watching my daughter play softball, I'm one of the loudest parents in the stands. I'm very busy as I work 6 days a week and have my 11 year old girl every other weekend, so if you're looking for someone to spend every waking moment with, I'm not going to be able to do that. What I'm looking for is someone who I genuinely enjoy spending time with. Attraction is important, but I don't need a super model. What I want most of all is someone to connect with emotionally and intellectually, someone to laugh with, someone to talk with, someone to look forward to seeing and miss when they're not there. I really hate trying to pick people up in bars. I thought that online dating would be a better alternative because we could actually get to know each other somewhat beyond "I like your look and you like mine" before deciding if we'd like to spend time together. Also, I'm not looking for a hook up, nor am I looking to get married on our 2nd date. Ultimately, I'm hoping to find someone to really connect with and have fun with. If this sounds good, let me know.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

stand up comedy

For fun

I play guitar and sing, learning piano, shoot pool, watch T.V., read, ride roller coasters...

Last read

I read a lot of crime mysteries and science fiction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
massage therapist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference