Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DanMcDonough

40 year old man | Rosemount, MN, USA | Seeking women 37-41 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's really just as easy as when we were kids. =)

In his own words

Hi there! I'd like to start off with eliminating characteristics first. If these describe you, I'll have trouble being interested for very long. See - we can save you some trouble early on! ;) • Arrogance or conceitedness. • Not courteous or inconsiderate of others. • You think your boobs are your best asset. • Materialistic over valuing friends and people. • Overly negative. • Bad Hygiene or stinky. • Highly religious. • Couch potato. • History of attraction to d-bags. • Completely psycho... To grab my attention... • You're generally a happy person. • You take good care of yourself. • You think you have an awesome sense of humor! • You have an upper level of self-worth. • You don't scare kids by making evil faces. • You have integrity and are empathetic. • Higher intellect and having an outgoing personality is way sexy! • You have a job/career that you enjoy and live within your means. • You have good friends and enjoy your times out with them. • You communicate! • You like to dress up nice for a night out, but also enjoy snuggling up for a movie. • And if you know some Jiu Jitsu or Kung Fu, that's kinda hot. A little about me (ask if you want to know more)... • I'm very comfortable with who I am. I never feel the need to be something I'm not. There's a reason I have great friends and there's a reason I am very happy. • I'm far from needy/clingy and I adapt well. • I'm very genuine and honest. Playing games isn't anything I'm interested in. I like upfront and honest communication. • I like to have fun - a lot! • I'm very interested in interesting things. • I am very inspired in life. • I'm great at problem solving and dealing with pretty much any issue with ease. • I promise not to stick my hands in the freezer for one minute and run over and put them on your bare waist when you're holding something breakable. • I can tell you anything. • I brush multiple times a day and I use fluoride and Listerine; I even floss! Yes, I have all my teeth and I take good care of myself. • I love to teach! And I love to learn. • I listen more than I talk. If I'm talking a lot, I must have learned a buttload recently or I've had too much to drink and think I know more stuff. • I will totally giggle when you fart, but I won't tell anybody that it was you! • I'm good at stuff! • And yes, I will sing in the car, but I can resist when you're there so that our relationship can continue. If we go out for a first date, let's find a spot between us both that offers a chance for us to get to know each other a bit (but not CherryBerry or any place that has to do with yogurt and/or really bright colored walls). It would be low key and low pressure. Afterward, if we mutually feel there are no deal breakers (i.e. not psycho) and there is attraction, we can set up a more fun date. Then let's get out someplace! I have some ideas of some fun stuff we can do, but welcome anything you might suggest as well. =) You're either going to love me or you're going to hate me. There's no in between. ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere. I'm rarely home. =)

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Food - I can find something to eat just about anywhere! Music - Can't live without it! I love it and I listen to a very wide range of music. My favorites are generally upbeat. =) Movies - I love movies! All kinds! Let's go!

For fun

I have fun everywhere I go!

Last read

I've been reading mostly Kindergarten stuff. I read along with my daughter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
During the day, I'm a Lead Systems Engineer in technology. I work with people all around the world and I love the work that I do.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I value people more than anything.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish Urdu
Education: I'll tell you later No preference