Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Respectful, Big Heart, Music, Concerts, Funny. wanting serious relationship. No Games.

In his own words

about me... hmmmm... might be a tough one but i'll give it a shot! ( Full Respect Support for U.S. Military!!!) i know i look younger than my age but its because i have a baby face. I Love Music with a passion. Ive been in both Punk Rock Metal bands, plus played in a church band but that was years ago... 11yrs ago. Play Guitar (18 yrs ), Bass ( 10 yrs ), Vocalist (19 yrs.) I do play Video games on my down time unless im distracted somehow or music distracts me. Ive been told not only from my family, best friends the I have a Big Heart Lion Heart. i love to laugh, and love going to Concerts. I Work at Target for 9 years going on 10 nov. 4th. i also like Stargazing. truely beautiful when your away from city lights.. im looking for a woman to be herself, who has a sense of humor, loves a good laugh, is sweet, caring, loving, has a romantic passionate side, ( me Likes ) Tattoos has piercings (PLUS) - But if you dont, im ok with that too ^_^ who has simular to almost simular taste. if your interested in me, message me & see where it will lead to... cant hurt. p.s. as far as your occupation, to me it doesnt matter to me, as long as you love what you are doing, thats what matters.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

my favorite fish. Koi. i have 6 In total.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Concert venues, Tempe Town Lake

Favorite things

i am a musician & Iove metal, some jazz, & Mainly Christian Metal. My Favorite shows: Soul Eater (anime), 30 Rock, WWE, NCIS, NCIS LA, House. Movies: Iron Man 1-3, The Avengers,

For fun

Play music, go to concerts, hang with friends

Last read

anime book called Black Lagoon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
Work at Target. Trailer unloader/ Stocker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
im half italian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MCC- Mesa Community College