Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Finksburg, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Where have you been all my life?

In his own words

Please take into account that I am awesome, and I will judge you based on my scale of awesome. That being said, I'm really quite simple. If it involves outdoor activity, you can usually find me there. If there are friends and social lubricants in abundance, you can also expect me to be included. I partake in gratuitous amounts of adventure; this includes both far away, and close at home. I recently quit my well paid gov't contract job to return to school full time in pursuit of a medical career. I am looking to complete my goal asap so I can do great things, grow, and improve my already great life. That said, life is still far too short to take it seriously, and I intend to enjoy it to the fullest. Now, let's talk about you. If you can grade yourself on an Awesome Scale, and you like to live life with a sense of adventure, then I'm sure we're bound to find some mutual ground. I want to keep this intro brief, because I feel as though the best impressions are made in person. If you want to learn some more, or want to ask some questions, I'm an open book. I encourage you to read. Dan.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fells Point, Fed Hill, DC on occasion. As far as vacation spots, beaches are great (Miami, DomRep, Cayman) but I also love mountainous, wide open spaces. I love our National Parks (Teton, Sequoia, Arches) Anywhere far away from civilization.


University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Music: House/Trance/Techno, but I listen to Rock, Solo Acoustic, some Pop stuff too. I recently got on a City and Colour, and Chad VanGaalen kick. Please help me find similar artists. Thanks. Food: Sushi, Pho, Crab Cakes (I'm from Maryland)

For fun

I like discovering things; a new vacation spot, new restaurant, new park, new hangout, new food. I like to stay fit because some of my favorite things require a certain level of fitness (snowboarding, rock climbing, hiking, snorkeling, scuba).

Last read

Something biological or chemical.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree