Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 26-29 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Welcome! And thanks for taking a look. Do you...

In his own words

Welcome! And thanks for taking a look. Do you like laughing? Watching sports? Going to the movies? Exploring new things? Hanging out with family? Fantastic. Please read on. If you had to put me into a category, I suppose I’m the “nice guy.” Very patient. Highly dependable. People have even gone so far as to say I’m a teddy bear (the personality, not the shape. LOL). I look for a woman who is caring, sweet, and patient but also honest and can challenge me to do great things. Admittedly, I have settled into a “comfort zone” but I’d love to find a woman who can be a friend and I can take them to find fun things to do in the DC area. And with my dedication to her she will do great things as well. Because doing something new is better when done together. A sense of humor is a must. As long as it isn't jabs. But most importantly, someone who still keeps a little bit of faith, even if it is not the same faith as mine. I am not devout myself but the point is it doesn't matter if you aren't either. As long as faith is still in you. Family is important to me. I have a great relationship with my parents, siblings, and my niece and nephew. On an average Saturday I may take my five year old nephew to swim lessons, or to a kids’ event at the National Building Museum. Because that’s what family is for. Just like the Redskins, who I have rooted for during the good times and the bad, I bleed burgundy and have a heart of gold. All Non-Washington fans are still welcome because that should not be a deal breaker. If I have one solid example of being goal oriented, it is that this past year I’ve worked hard to become a healthier me. I may not be Justin Timberlake quite yet, but I’m getting there. These past three Thanksgivings I ran a 5K, last August I did a 5K obstacle course at the RFK stadium parking lot, and did a 3K suburb run for my nephew's school, which was actually harder than it seemed. Every week I’ve been swimming laps at the local pool. Perhaps you’re looking for a gym partner as well? Education-wise I am goal oriented as well. I may have gotten a BA but I know I need more education to have a stable future. So I am applying to graduate school to get my Masters in Mechanical Engineering. I would say the new TV shows I watch all season long would be American Dad, Persons of Interest, Gotham, The Flash, Whose Line Is it Anyway, and House of Cards. I am about to start watching Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt. I like how each season affects one of my senses the best. I like the way autumn smells, the way winter smells, the way spring sounds, and the way summer looks. Oh, and to answer you question-yes I can dance. I turn heads at clubs and weddings. The good kind of head turning. Shoot me a line – let’s get the adventure started.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Although I don't have a dog, my brother lets me dog-sit for his chocolate lab when he is out of town. And that dog is hyper-happy to see me!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I like Bethesda Row. Calm yet full of fun places to go. Globally, I loved traveling to Naxos (Greece), Cinque Terre in Italy, Puerto Rico, England, Cozumel too! I love going to a log cabin in Maine. Alaska is the best place to fish.


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I like Linkin Park, playing football, pizza (loaded with vegetables!), finding new hot spots (with someone special) and buying items that are 2 things in 1, like reversible clothes, sofa bed, and a coffee table with a unfolding TV tray.

For fun

I like watching movies, but only with someone else so we can discuss the movie later. I do graphic design and film editing on the side. I am also King of Karaoke. I also enjoy playing outdoor sports like basketball and football.

Last read

The Strain by Guillermo Del Toro and Chuck Hogan. I am currently reading the sequel, The Fall.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I design commercial kitchens for corporate buildings, embassies, forts, and schools.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother has Greek heritage and highly religious. It is a heritage I respect.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox. All my life. BUT I have been to Catholic school for ten years. So I understand and respect the Catholic faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
spent four years in Purdue U before I went to American University to graduate. I am now enrolled into Penn State World Campus to get my Masters in Mechanical Engineering.