Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Corvallis, OR, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Where the spirit does not work with the hand, there is no art. - Da Vinci

In his own words

Hmmmm.. A little about me. Somehow this always seems to be the hardest question to find an answer for, but I will do my best. I like to think of myself as adventurous, ambitious, goal oriented and driven to improve on who I am to the best of my abilities. Having actually presented my friends with this same question I have been told that I am honest, caring, goofy, and loyal. I also have a tendency to be sarcastic which I find is an art of subtlety when knowing with whom and how to use it, I typically find something funny in everything, this goes for movies and general life experiences but I do know when it is time to be serious. I am very close with my family and friends and there isn't much I wouldn't do for them. Now that we have touched on the "serious" information, I think we should lighten it up a bit. Like I said above, my friends would consider me "goofy", I have a great sense of humor and try not to take myself too seriously, I enjoy laughing and making those around me do so as well, Life is hard enough as it is, so why add to it!!! I have always prided myself on the fact that I can often find something good in most things, which lends me to being very open minded and willing to try new things. Something I didn't list before is that I am a big foodie, I enjoy trying new foods from all over the world as I think it almost as representative of as culture as the people who made it. In my match, I would like to see a person who enjoys spending time with her friends, knows how to give as good as she gets when it comes to joking around, is independent, and has goals she would one day like to attain. It is very difficult to sit down and state EXACTLY what it is that I am looking for as there are so many other factors that go into it, but if you have read this far and believe that I fit what it is that you are looking for, whether it be a relationship or a friendship then please send me a message and we will see where it goes from there. Best of luck finding the one for you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Oahu, HI, Monterey, CA, San Francisco, Reading Terminal Market, Art Museum District, Manayunk, Portland, OR (Screen Door, Pok Pok, Voodoo, the Waterfront, and many others), Silver Creek Falls, Gleneden Beach, Canon Beach, Phoenix.


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

Playlist: Mumford and Son's, Jimmy Buffett, Zach Brown Band, of Monsters and Men, Imagine Dragons, Flo Rida, Jay-Z, Chris Bathgate, Fun, Daddy Yankee, And many more!! TV: Food Network, Big Bang Theory, ESPN, Crime dramas, etc.

For fun

Movies, Beach, Hiking/Trail running, Driving, Traveling, Kayaking/Canoeing, Volunteering at the PA Center for Adapted sports rowing program, Golfing, Exploring Philly and enjoying Manayunk, Bouldering (haven't done in a while), and much more.

Last read

The last three books I have read in respective order are The Lost Symbol, Blood Brothers, and Manic: A memoir. As I am a grad student I am constantly reading text-books and research articles as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently pursuing my masters of science in occupational therapy at Philadelphia University; yes this is in Philly but I reside in Oregon. It is a full time weekend program that allows me to travel to and from. I will be graduating in early 2014
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral