Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Currently in the process of updating my profile

In his own words

My life has been an adventure, from my days working in the TV biz in New York City, to returning to my home town of Pittsburgh to become a nurse. I have some amazing memories and few regrets, but I have to say it felt great to come back and embark on the more stable of the two amazing careers I've had in my life. My schedule varies from week to week, but I'm at the point where I'm looking for someone to share the free time I have with. Random facts about me: I'm a big pop-culture buff with volumes of useless knowledge about topics ranging from music to 80s sitcoms. I'm sometimes guilty of name dropping the C-list celebrities I've worked with like Flava Flav and that "the Situation" guy. As to what I'm looking for in a date, well, I'm pretty easy going. I'm looking for someone who is the same; someone who's willing to meet me for a beer or coffee then, if we're hitting it off, maybe play some pool or air hockey. We can up the sophistication factor on subsequent dates. "Bossy," "pushy," "full of yourself," "hipster," "too cool for school," "bitter," "hung up on ex," "ditzy." If people use the following adjectives/phrases to describe you, then move on to the next profile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can sit outside while the weather's still nice. As far as bars go, I'm more into neighborhood pubs and even dive bar - not a club guy. I also spend a lot of time on the river bike trail.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Bike riding, Steelers and Penguins games, catching live bands, playing tennis, skiing, reading and sometimes just relaxing and watching a movie.

For fun

Catching a band, playing tennis, skiing, reading or just hanging out and having a beer.

Last read

My last read was a study guide for the nursing boards. Now that I've passed the boards and am working full-time, hopefully I can find the motivation to start reading for fun again!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference