Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for my next adventure and someone to share it with.

In his own words

Life for me is all about balance. I’m easy going and always try to find the humor in any situation. Why take life too seriously? No one gets out alive anyway. My friends would describe me as a personable guy who is easy to talk with and opened minded. I stick with a positive attitude. I have a healthy sense of adventure, and like trying anything at least once. I relish the comforts of home, but have been known to travel for months at a time with only my backpack and camera. Deep down I'm a country boy at heart, but I certainly don't mind getting dressed up and hitting the city. I love laughing and hanging out with friends. I can be cynical and sarcastic with the best of them, but those who know me well will tell you I’m a romantic idealist with a soft heart. I’m looking for an honest, intelligent and forthcoming woman. A good sense of humor is key – as is an optimistic personality. Someone with integrity; who is truthful. Someone who enjoys living an active and adventurous lifestyle. I recently got out of the military. I spent the summer hiking the several thousand-mile Pacific Crest Trail from Mexico to Canada. Then I moved here to finish school. I’m happy and enjoying life. Now, I’m looking forward to sharing it with someone. I hope you’ll drop me a line and we can see if we click...then we can go from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don’t have pets right now, but I do love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Diving the shores in Hawaii. French Polynesia. The Gold Coast in Australia. Tokyo, Japan & Thailand. I really enjoy traveling and have been all over Asia and the South Pacific. I still hope to explore Europe.


Ashworth University, Norcross, GA

Favorite things

Laughing with friends, Family, The view from a mountain top, Fresh air, Most music (except hip hop.) Some favorite bands: Chevelle, Breaking Benjamin, Metallica. A home cooked meal. All kinds of food – though it’s hard to beat a good steakhouse.

For fun

Meeting new people & learning new things. Being active and working out. Camping, diving, hiking, 4-wheeling and fishing. Going to sports events or concerts. And I’m looking forward to skiing for the first time.

Last read

I've been working my way through Stephen King’s Dark Tower series. It’s a bit slow in the beginning – but it’s getting better.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm currently in Gunsmithing school. I’m also a certified EMT and hope to do some volunteer work. (I recently got out of the military.)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I strongly value my faith and beliefs, and I think it’s important to find someone who feels the same way
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I earned my A.S. in Psychology from Ashworth University.