Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Channelview, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I have no idea what to put here but I have to...

In his own words

I have no idea what to put here but I have to put something. But, I listen to alternative, rock and country. I can be quiet at times if I dont know people around me. Also I am the commander of American Legion Post 644. On Sundays I like to go over to my grandmas house because that's the place to be. I have some close family members that I can talk to if I need some advice. I also have tattoos, but I also want more. I just started mountain biking and love getting away from all the from the city. I like to go to the gun range, I try to go at least once a month. Both of those are me time when I can just get away from it all. But that doesn't mean you can't get away quiet me. I would rather live in the country where it's quiet, but for now I live outside the city limits. I'm trying to change my life for the better by staying positive. I like to ride my motorcycle and just go for a ride. I would like to meet a women who can love me for me. As I can love her for her no matter how imperfect we are. I don't really have a type. So, if there is anything you would like to ask just go head and do it. :)

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

It's not a hot spot but the American Legion and Aladdin Restaurant.

Favorite things

Music is my favorite because it can change your mood. I like military and history because I like to think how life could have been in that era and time. On Sundays I go to my grand moms house because thats the place to be. We call it "Sunday fun day"

For fun

I recently picked up mountain biking and loving it. I like trying new foods so I'm pretty much up for anything. Also at least once a month I try and go out to the gun range just to relax and pop off a few rounds.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a chemical plant, but not as a operator. I don't mind working outside, i think it beats working a office building.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I try to attend church regularly on sundays. Also I TRY to read the bible.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference